No region selected

Remove Non-Friable Asbestos (Class B)

Nationally recognised units of competency
CPCCDE3014A

Face to Face

A legal requirement for any worker required to remove more than 10m² of non-friable asbestos.

Course Dates

Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left
Brisbane - Salisbury Tue, Jul 16, 2019 (7:30am) Running Today
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Jul 18, 2019 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Jul 22, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Jul 25, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Salisbury Mon, Jul 29, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Jul 31, 2019 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Fri, Aug 02, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Aug 08, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Salisbury Mon, Aug 12, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Aug 15, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Aug 22, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Salisbury Mon, Aug 26, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Aug 26, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Aug 29, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Sep 04, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Sep 11, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Sep 16, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Sep 19, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Tue, Sep 24, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Oct 03, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Wed, Oct 09, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Oct 10, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Thu, Oct 17, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Certification

Course Duration

Price

Course Overview

Course Outline

Course Inclusions

  • We supply all equipment necessary for you to undertake training
  • Training conducted by experienced industry experts
  • Plenty of practical hands on training

Mandatory Prerequisites

I’ve got to say the trainer was absolutely incredible. It’s not often you find someone so passionate about their trade and that is so unassuming or un-condescending in his teachings especially since students are from all walks of life. Extremely satisfied and will definitely recommend Pinnacle in the future.

Gary P. - Brisbane, QLD

Public Course Participant
Related Articles
Pinnacle are excited to announce that funding is available for certain courses for the 2018-19 period. This funding comes via Construction…Read more
“This is a big milestone for our organisation,” said Paul Botwright. “It represents an extension of our current product offering that…Read more
We are pleased to announce that we have secured a portion of funding for eligible members of the Queensland construction industry.For more…Read more

Having done hundreds of training courses across numerous fields, Raymond would be one of the best trainers I have ever have the pleasure of learning from. This trainer is one of your best assets and I trust that you realise this. I have no hesitation in using your firm for all our training needs in the future and would like to have Raymond as the trainer where possible. Many thanks Raymond, keep up the excellent work!

Joe D. - Brisbane, QLD

NQCCS