No region selected

Remove Non-Friable Asbestos (Class B)

Nationally recognised units of competency
CPCCDE3014 - Remove non-friable asbestos

Face to Face

A legal requirement for any worker required to remove more than 10m² of non-friable asbestos.

Course Dates

Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Jul 22, 2024 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Jul 25, 2024 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Jul 31, 2024 (7:30am)
1 Place Left
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Aug 12, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Wed, Aug 14, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Aug 21, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Sep 02, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Wed, Sep 04, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Sep 11, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Fri, Sep 20, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Sep 23, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Oct 02, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Oct 14, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Oct 17, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Oct 23, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Tue, Nov 05, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Wed, Nov 06, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Nov 13, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Nov 25, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Wed, Nov 27, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Dec 04, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Dec 16, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Dec 19, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Jan 13, 2025 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Certification

Course Duration

Price

Course Overview

Course Outline

Course Inclusions

  • We supply all equipment necessary for you to undertake training
  • Training conducted by experienced industry experts
  • Plenty of practical hands on training

Mandatory Prerequisites

Great trainer for the course, Lester did a great job of keeping me involved and interested which would not have been easy as I have done this course twice before. I came out of the course with a greater knowledge and understanding of what a confined space ticket allows me to do/not to do. I have been in my industry for over 10 years, so to say I learnt something new about something I do every day is great and I put that down to Lester’s training methods.

Joel M. - Brisbane, QLD

Kleenduct Australia Confined Space Entry Training