No region selected

Remove Non-Friable Asbestos (Class B)

Nationally recognised units of competency
CPCCDE3014

Face to Face

A legal requirement for any worker required to remove more than 10m² of non-friable asbestos.

Course Dates

Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Wed, Apr 17, 2024 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Mon, Apr 22, 2024 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Gold Coast - Helensvale Wed, Apr 24, 2024 (7:30am)
1 Place Left
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Mon, Apr 29, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Wed, May 08, 2024 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Mon, May 20, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Wed, May 29, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, May 30, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Mon, Jun 10, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Jun 13, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Wed, Jun 19, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Mon, Jul 01, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Jul 04, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Wed, Jul 10, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Mon, Jul 22, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Jul 25, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Wed, Jul 31, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Wed, Aug 14, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie (Smallwood Pl) Wed, Aug 21, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Certification

Course Duration

Price

Course Overview

Course Outline

Course Inclusions

  • We supply all equipment necessary for you to undertake training
  • Training conducted by experienced industry experts
  • Plenty of practical hands on training

Mandatory Prerequisites

The delivery of the course was perfect for me and incorporated techniques that encouraged us to participate. The success of the course lies in part with the trainer/presenter. Raymond was exceptional in the way he delivered the material as well as the way he addressed us. His passion for health and safety was evident throughout the course and helped me develop an appreciation for the standards. His knowledge was second to none, and well worth the course fees I paid. I can honestly say that I gained more out of the course than what I paid for. I would happily recommend anyone for his course.

Eric L. - Brisbane, QLD

IQ Group Certificate IV Work Health and Safety