No region selected

Remove Non-Friable Asbestos (Class B)

Nationally recognised units of competency
CPCCDE3014A

Face to Face

A legal requirement for any worker required to remove more than 10m² of non-friable asbestos.

Course Dates

Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Jul 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Jul 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Jul 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Jul 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Jul 29, 2020 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Jul 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Aug 05, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Tue, Aug 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Aug 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Aug 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Aug 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Sep 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Sep 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Sep 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Sep 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Sep 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Wed, Sep 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Thu, Oct 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Certification

Course Duration

Price

Course Overview

Course Outline

Course Inclusions

  • We supply all equipment necessary for you to undertake training
  • Training conducted by experienced industry experts
  • Plenty of practical hands on training

Mandatory Prerequisites

Having done hundreds of training courses across numerous fields, Raymond would be one of the best trainers I have ever have the pleasure of learning from. This trainer is one of your best assets and I trust that you realise this. I have no hesitation in using your firm for all our training needs in the future and would like to have Raymond as the trainer where possible. Many thanks Raymond, keep up the excellent work!

Joe D. - Brisbane, QLD

NQCCS
Related Articles
Once again, Pinnacle Safety and Training was delighted to see strong satisfaction results from our graduates surveyed by the National Centre…Read more
“This is a big milestone for our organisation,” said Paul Botwright. “It represents an extension of our current product offering that…Read more
We are pleased to announce that we have secured a portion of funding for eligible members of the Queensland construction industry. For more…Read more

I’ve got to say the trainer was absolutely incredible. It’s not often you find someone so passionate about their trade and that is so unassuming or un-condescending in his teachings especially since students are from all walks of life. Extremely satisfied and will definitely recommend Pinnacle in the future.

Gary P. - Brisbane, QLD

Public Course Participant