No region selected

Working at Heights and Confined Space Combined

Nationally recognised units of competency
RIIWHS204D, RIIWHS202D, RIIRIS201D, MSMWHS217

Online

Face to Face

Combine and save! Equips workers with the knowledge and skills to safely work at height, perform basic risk assessments and enter a confined space to conduct work under an issued permit and conduct gas testing. Online + hands on practical.

not located in wa?
view our regular 1 day courses in the menu above

Course Dates

Location (Show All) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Running Today
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 21, 2020 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 24, 2020 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Apr 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Apr 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 05, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 10, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 12, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Brisbane) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Gold Coast) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (SE QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Central QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (NSW) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Melbourne) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Regional VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (WA) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Running Today
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 21, 2020 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 24, 2020 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Apr 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Apr 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 05, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 10, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 12, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Please note that course details are unique for each region.
Choose your region from the links below for detailed info on this course including prices and inclusions.

Corey is an excellent facilitator! His knowledge, presentation, and persona made the Working at Heights course very interesting and engaging for all participants. The Pinnacle training facility in Sydney is one of the best I’ve attended in Australia.

Kevin L. - Sydney, NSW

Public Course Participant Work Safely at Heights