No region selected

Working at Heights and Confined Space Combined

Blended

Combine and save! Equips workers with the knowledge and skills to safely work at height, perform basic risk assessments and enter a confined space to conduct work under an issued permit. Online + hands on practical.

1 DAY COMBINED COURSE
working at heights and confined space entry
Scroll down and book your practical day

Course Dates

Location (Show All) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 02, 2020 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 03, 2020 (7:30am)
3 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 05, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 07, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 09, 2020 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 12, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 14, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 21, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 31, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Dec 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Dec 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Dec 07, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Dec 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Dec 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Dec 14, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Dec 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Dec 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Dec 21, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Dec 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Brisbane) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Gold Coast) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (SE QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Central QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (NSW) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Melbourne) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Regional VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (WA) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 02, 2020 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 03, 2020 (7:30am)
3 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 05, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 07, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 09, 2020 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 12, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 14, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 21, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 31, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Dec 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Dec 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Dec 07, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Dec 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Dec 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Dec 14, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Dec 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Dec 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Dec 21, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Dec 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Please note that course details are unique for each region.
Choose your region from the links below for detailed info on this course including prices and inclusions.

Very good course delivered by a very good and experienced trainer, Geoff, who adapted well to the varying needs of the group.

Oliver K. - Brisbane

Santos Road Crash Rescue Training