Select or change your region

No region selected

Working at Heights and Confined Space Combined

Blended

Combine and save! Equips workers with the knowledge and skills to safely work at height, perform basic risk assessments and enter a confined space to conduct work under an issued permit. Online + hands on practical.

1 DAY COMBINED COURSE
working at heights and confined space entry
Scroll down and book your practical day

Course Dates

Location (Show All) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jan 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Running Today
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jan 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jan 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jan 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jan 28, 2022 (7:30am)
3 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jan 29, 2022 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jan 31, 2022 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 02, 2022 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Feb 03, 2022 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Feb 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Feb 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Feb 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Feb 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Feb 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 25, 2022 (7:30am)
3 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Feb 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Mar 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Mar 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Mar 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Mar 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 31, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Apr 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Apr 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Apr 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Apr 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Apr 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Apr 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Apr 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Apr 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Apr 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Apr 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Apr 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, May 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, May 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, May 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, May 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, May 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, May 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, May 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, May 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Jun 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jun 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jun 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jun 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Brisbane) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Gold Coast) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (SE QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Central QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (NSW) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Regional VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Melbourne) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (WA) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jan 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Running Today
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jan 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jan 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jan 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jan 28, 2022 (7:30am)
3 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jan 29, 2022 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jan 31, 2022 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 02, 2022 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Feb 03, 2022 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Feb 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Feb 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Feb 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Feb 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Feb 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Feb 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Feb 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Feb 25, 2022 (7:30am)
3 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Feb 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Feb 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Mar 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Mar 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Mar 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Mar 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Mar 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Mar 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Mar 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Mar 31, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Apr 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Apr 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Apr 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Apr 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Apr 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Apr 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Apr 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Apr 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Apr 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Apr 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Apr 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Apr 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Apr 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, May 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, May 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, May 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, May 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, May 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, May 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, May 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, May 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, May 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, May 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, May 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Jun 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jun 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jun 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jun 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jun 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jun 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Please note that course details are unique for each region.
Choose your region from the links below for detailed info on this course including prices and inclusions.

I’ve just completed a combined Working at Heights & Confined Space tickets. Extensive theory process online and very informative. Practical training and test was well presented, Peter was an awesome teacher, made the course run smooth and easy. Excellent training facility, would definitely go back for more training and recommend Pinnacle Safety and Training.

John R. - Cockburn Central, WA

Public Course Participant