Select or change your region

No region selected

Working at Heights and Confined Space Combined

Blended

Combine and save! Equips workers with the knowledge and skills to safely work at height, perform basic risk assessments and enter a confined space to conduct work under an issued permit. Online + hands on practical.

1 DAY COMBINED COURSE
working at heights and confined space entry
Scroll down and book your practical day

Course Dates

Location (Show All) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 02, 2022 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 04, 2022 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 07, 2022 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Aug 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Aug 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Aug 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Aug 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Aug 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Aug 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Aug 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Aug 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Aug 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Aug 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Aug 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Aug 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 31, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Sep 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Sep 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Sep 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Sep 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Sep 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Sep 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Oct 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Brisbane) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Gold Coast) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (SE QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Central QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (NSW) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Regional VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Melbourne) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (WA) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jun 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jun 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 02, 2022 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 04, 2022 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 07, 2022 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Jul 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Jul 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Jul 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Jul 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Jul 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Aug 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Aug 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Aug 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Aug 11, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Aug 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Aug 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Aug 18, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Aug 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Aug 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 24, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Aug 25, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Aug 26, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Aug 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Aug 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Aug 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Aug 31, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 02, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Sep 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Sep 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 09, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Sep 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Sep 12, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 13, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 14, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 15, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 16, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Sep 17, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Sep 19, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 20, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 21, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 22, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 23, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 27, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Sep 28, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 29, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 30, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 01, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 03, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Oct 04, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 05, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 06, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 07, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 08, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 10, 2022 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Please note that course details are unique for each region.
Choose your region from the links below for detailed info on this course including prices and inclusions.

Did a full day yesterday for Working Safely at Heights and Confined Spaces. I had a great day… got all the necessary training to stay safe in the workplace and our trainer Mitch was amazing. Very funny, knowledgable and supportive; made it an enjoyable experience for everyone. The practicals were so much fun and I learnt a lot. Thanks Mitch 😊

Victoria M - Perth, WA

Public Course Participant
Related Articles
In response to the coronavirus pandemic, Pinnacle Safety and Training is working around the clock to provide more online learning…Read more

I’ve just completed a combined Working at Heights & Confined Space tickets. Extensive theory process online and very informative. Practical training and test was well presented, Peter was an awesome teacher, made the course run smooth and easy. Excellent training facility, would definitely go back for more training and recommend Pinnacle Safety and Training.

John R. - Cockburn Central, WA

Public Course Participant