Select or change your region

No region selected

Working at Heights and Confined Space Combined

Blended

Combine and save! Equips workers with the knowledge and skills to safely work at height, perform basic risk assessments and enter a confined space to conduct work under an issued permit. Online + hands on practical.

1 DAY COMBINED COURSE
working at heights and confined space entry
Scroll down and book your practical day

Course Dates

Location (Show All) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 28, 2021 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 30, 2021 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 01, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 02, 2021 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 04, 2021 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 06, 2021 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 07, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 08, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 09, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 11, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 13, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 14, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 15, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 16, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 18, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 20, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 21, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 22, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 23, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 25, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 27, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 28, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 30, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 03, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Nov 04, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 05, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Nov 06, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 08, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 10, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Nov 11, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 12, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Nov 13, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 15, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Nov 16, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 17, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 19, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Nov 20, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Brisbane) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Gold Coast) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (SE QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Central QLD) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (NSW) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Regional VIC) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (Melbourne) Start Date Places Left

For group bookings please call us on 1300 990 810.

Location (WA) Start Date Places Left
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Sep 24, 2021 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Sep 28, 2021 (7:30am)
Sold Out
Add Me To Waitlist
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Sep 30, 2021 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 01, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 02, 2021 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 04, 2021 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 06, 2021 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 07, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 08, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 09, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 11, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 13, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 14, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 15, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 16, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 18, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 20, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 21, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 22, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 23, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Oct 25, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Oct 27, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Oct 28, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Oct 30, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 01, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 03, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Nov 04, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 05, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Nov 06, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 08, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 10, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Thu, Nov 11, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 12, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Nov 13, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Mon, Nov 15, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Tue, Nov 16, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Wed, Nov 17, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Fri, Nov 19, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Perth - Canning Vale Sat, Nov 20, 2021 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Please note that course details are unique for each region.
Choose your region from the links below for detailed info on this course including prices and inclusions.

I’ve just completed a combined Working at Heights & Confined Space tickets. Extensive theory process online and very informative. Practical training and test was well presented, Peter was an awesome teacher, made the course run smooth and easy. Excellent training facility, would definitely go back for more training and recommend Pinnacle Safety and Training.

John R. - Cockburn Central, WA

Public Course Participant