No region selected

White Card Training

Nationally recognised units of competency
CPCCWHS1001

Online

Face to Face

Teaches participants how to carry out tasks safely whilst working in the construction industry.

Course Dates

Location (VIC) Start Date Places Left
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Feb 26, 2020 (7:30am)
3 Places Left
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Feb 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Feb 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Feb 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Feb 29, 2020 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Feb 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 02, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Mar 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Mar 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Mar 04, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Mar 05, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Mar 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Mar 06, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Mar 10, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Mar 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Mar 11, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Mar 12, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Mar 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Mar 13, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Mar 14, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Mar 14, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 16, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Mar 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Mar 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Mar 18, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Mar 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Mar 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Mar 20, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Mar 21, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Mar 21, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 23, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Mar 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Mar 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Mar 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Mar 26, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Mar 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Mar 27, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Mar 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Mar 28, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 30, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Mar 31, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 01, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Apr 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Apr 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Apr 03, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Apr 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Apr 04, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Apr 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Apr 06, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Apr 07, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 08, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Apr 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Apr 14, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Apr 14, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Apr 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Apr 16, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Apr 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Apr 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, Apr 18, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Apr 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Apr 20, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Apr 21, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 22, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Apr 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Apr 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, Apr 24, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Apr 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Apr 27, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, Apr 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, Apr 29, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, Apr 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, May 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, May 01, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, May 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, May 02, 2020 (8:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, May 04, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, May 05, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, May 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, May 07, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, May 08, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, May 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, May 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, May 12, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, May 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, May 14, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, May 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, May 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, May 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, May 19, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, May 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, May 21, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, May 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, May 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, May 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Tue, May 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Wed, May 27, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Thu, May 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Fri, May 29, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Sat, May 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Certification

Course Duration

Price

Course Overview

Our white card construction induction training course is designed to train participants in how to carry out tasks safely whilst working in the construction industry.

The course teaches participants personal awareness of occupational health and safety legislative requirements, and the basic principles of risk management and prevention of injury and illness in the construction industry.

The unit relates directly to the general induction training program specified by the National Code of Practice for Induction for Construction Work (ASCC 2007).

State Recognition and Currency

Course Outline

The key areas covered by this course include:

  • Identifying relevant standards and legislation requirements related to working on a construction site
  • Identifying construction hazards and control measures
  • Identify ways to communicate risks and hazards to superiors and workers on site
  • Applying basic risk management principles and assessment of construction work
  • Identifying responsibilities and rights of workers and supervisors on site
  • Applying safe work practices whilst working on construction sites

Course Inclusions

Each Trainee Must Provide

I feel the online learning platform is easily navigated even by novice computer users.

Matt C. - Gulmarrad, NSW

Sunshine Sugar
Related Articles
Once again, Pinnacle Safety and Training was delighted to see strong satisfaction results from our graduates surveyed by the National Centre…Read more
“This is a big milestone for our organisation,” said Paul Botwright. “It represents an extension of our current product offering that…Read more
We are pleased to announce that we have secured a portion of funding for eligible members of the Queensland construction industry. For more…Read more

The course was straightforward, the slides and presentation were perfect.

David R. - Silverdale, NSW

Radsec Security Services

Great course! Seriously, I think every workplace should put staff through this, while it is particularly beneficial for construction - it really is relevant to all industries. Staff (as always) were lovely! The content itself was interesting, interactive, relevant, factual and easy to understand. Thank you for another great course, I look forward to my next one with Pinnacle!

Alysha S. - Umina Beach, NSW

Public Course Participant