No region selected

Health and Safety Representative (HSR) Initial OHS Training Course

Face to Face

Course Dates

Location (VIC) Start Date Places Left
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Mar 04, 2024 (7:30am)
5 Places Left
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) {1 day/wk format} Wed, Mar 13, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside Mon, Mar 18, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside {1 day/wk format} Tue, Mar 19, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Apr 08, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) {1 day/wk format} Mon, Apr 15, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside Mon, Apr 29, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside {1 day/wk format} Tue, Apr 30, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, May 13, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside Mon, May 27, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) {1 day/wk format} Tue, May 28, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside {1 day/wk format} Wed, Jun 12, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Jun 17, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) {1 day/wk format} Mon, Jul 08, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside Mon, Jul 08, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Port Melbourne (Cook St) Mon, Jul 22, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside {1 day/wk format} Tue, Jul 23, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Melbourne - Braeside Mon, Aug 12, 2024 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Certification

Course Duration

Price

Course Overview

Course Outline

Course Inclusions

Accessibility

Each Trainee Must Provide

Great course! Seriously, I think every workplace should put staff through this, while it is particularly beneficial for construction - it really is relevant to all industries. Staff (as always) were lovely! The content itself was interesting, interactive, relevant, factual and easy to understand. Thank you for another great course, I look forward to my next one with Pinnacle!

Alysha S. - Umina Beach, NSW

Public Course Participant White Card (Construction Induction)