No region selected

Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Training

Face to Face

Initial five day training course for QLD Health and Safety Representatives.

Course Dates

Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left
Brisbane - Murarrie {1 day/wk format} Wed, Jul 15, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale {1 day/wk format} Wed, Jul 15, 2020 (7:30am)
3 Places Left
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Jul 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Jul 27, 2020 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Aug 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Aug 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale {1 day/wk format} Tue, Aug 18, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie {1 day/wk format} Fri, Aug 21, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Aug 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Aug 31, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Sep 14, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale {1 day/wk format} Tue, Sep 22, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Sep 28, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Sep 28, 2020 (7:30am)
4 Places Left
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie {1 day/wk format} Fri, Oct 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Oct 12, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Oct 26, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Nov 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Nov 09, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie {1 day/wk format} Fri, Nov 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Nov 23, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Nov 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Dec 07, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Dec 07, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Certification

Course Duration

  • Option 1: Five days (back-to-back)
  • Option 2: One day per week over five weeks

Price

Course Overview

Course Outline

Course Inclusions

  • Training conducted by an experienced WHS industry practitioner with strong knowledge of relevant legislation and Codes of Practice
  • Practical and theoretical activities
  • Participant notes and a full copy of the Work Health and Safety Act 2011.

Each Trainee Must Provide

Raymond was one of the most knowledgeable persons on this subject I have ever met. Will recommend him to my management for future courses.

Nathan G. - Toowoomba, QLD

Toowoomba Regional Council
Related Articles
We are pleased to announce that we have secured a portion of funding for eligible members of the Queensland construction industry. For more…Read more

Bob was an excellent trainer. He was personable, had a thorough understanding and working knowledge of the topics and he was able to tailor the theory to our work environment. Throughout the training he provided practical examples from his own experience, or that of others, to assist us in understanding the theory, which was very helpful. The training was extensive and has provided me with not only a greater understanding of my role, but also strategies to implement the training and knowledge of resources to assist me in the role. Thank you Bob!

Sharyn K. - Milford, QLD

Scenic Rim Regional Council

I thought everything was great. Easy to enrol, emails explained clearly, etc. Straun was a great trainer. Managed to teach me about HSR and legislation without putting me to sleep!

Nicholas G. - Brisbane, QLD

Team Rock Anchors