No region selected

Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Training

Face to Face

Initial five day training course for QLD Health and Safety Representatives.

Course Dates

Location (QLD) Start Date Places Left
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Dec 09, 2019 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Salisbury Mon, Jan 13, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Jan 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie {1 day/wk format} Wed, Jan 22, 2020 (7:30am)
2 Places Left
Book Now
Brisbane - Salisbury Mon, Feb 03, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Salisbury Mon, Feb 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Feb 17, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie {1 day/wk format} Mon, Feb 24, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Mar 02, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Mar 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Mar 16, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Mar 30, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie {1 day/wk format} Wed, Apr 01, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, Apr 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, Apr 20, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie {1 day/wk format} Wed, May 06, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, May 11, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Gold Coast - Helensvale Mon, May 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now
Brisbane - Murarrie Mon, May 25, 2020 (7:30am)
Places Available
Book Now

Course Details

Certification

Course Duration

  • Option 1: Five days (back-to-back)
  • Option 2: One day per week over five weeks

Price

Course Overview

Course Outline

Course Inclusions

  • Training conducted by an experienced WHS industry practitioner with strong knowledge of relevant legislation and Codes of Practice
  • Practical and theoretical activities
  • Participant notes and a full copy of the Work Health and Safety Act 2011.

Each Trainee Must Provide

I thought everything was great. Easy to enrol, emails explained clearly, etc. Straun was a great trainer. Managed to teach me about HSR and legislation without putting me to sleep!

Nicholas G. - Brisbane, QLD

Team Rock Anchors
Related Articles
We are pleased to announce that we have secured a portion of funding for eligible members of the Queensland construction industry. For more…Read more

Raymond was one of the most knowledgeable persons on this subject I have ever met. Will recommend him to my management for future courses.

Nathan G. - Toowoomba, QLD

Toowoomba Regional Council

Trainer made the course interesting and enjoyable.

Robyn H. - Brisbane, QLD

Goodman Fielder